Seussi Noitatropsnart


I realize that my car has been fixed for a while now but as I look back I can see it was the last thing I wrote about; and I am sure that you must be wondering what happened! Thankfully my car did not explode or catch fire at all. Apparently all that happened was that my breaks fell off.

I am inclined to feel that some responsibility lies with myself for letting them squeek for so long. I also tend to think about how two weeks before they fell off I had my inspection done. It wouldn’t pass without some break work. This seems a little suspicious.

It would seem that I need to revisit the inspector…

One Response to “Seussi Noitatropsnart”

  1. Jeff Langridge Says:

    Ah, ha… lucky guess. I have had the same happen to my car.

Leave a Reply

