Liam Lians


That was a quick turn around. It only took about 13 hours for Snail 007 to deliver his message to me. It took a year and a half to pick up the message and then he got it here right away. They must be backed up a lot. I gave him a tip.

The message was: “Happy Birthday”

Sorry for the 8 day lapse in information regarding my snail mail. I have been busy. My daughter was born last Sunday, on Valentine’s Day. I hope you can understand. Thinking about it now, I guess that a year and a half ago I was telling my daughter Happy Birthday. She was nowhere on the horizon then. Weird coincidence? Happy Birthday Chloe. We love you.

Chloe

Leave a Reply

