Real Life Statistics and Analytics


iTunes keeps track of how many times a song has been played. What if a computer had been keeping track my entire life to all the music I heard? What would that list look like?

When pee goes down the toilet it all gets mixed up, who from my life has mine mixed with the most? Someone from my family? Friends? Coworkers?

How many words a day do I say out loud? Which year of my life was the most vocal? What is spread on how many different words I use? How many words do I know?

How many books have I read? Which books have I read and reread the most in my life? What about movies?

How would my interactions with strangers be rated on a scale of 1-5 for all the strangers I have met in my life?

What is the relationship between the amount of bottles of beer I have drank vs those that I have had a hand in creating?

What would a pile of all the food I have ever eaten look like? How big would it be? What would the caloric count look like and how would it compare to yours? What would be the most common thing in there?

What about you? What do you wonder about?blank

Leave a Reply

