Happy New Year!


I was remembering to myself today about reading somewhere that someone doesn’t like New Year’s resolutions. They like New Year’s goals. I agree with that. Here are my New Year’s goals:

  • Make time for just me and my wife more
  • Do more Yoga
  • Hand write a letter to a friend more often

I am the kind of person who will more likely follow through on goals like this when other people know about them. Now you know.

One Response to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Carol Perelson Says:

    I agree with this concept. Goals are always better than resolutions.

Leave a Reply

