One of those mornings…


This morning I had a flat tire. I changed it at the gas station down the street and went home. I was going to call the school I was working at to say we would have to reschedule but it turned out that my daughter was sick and my wife was going to stay home with her. My phone was dead so I couldn’t call the school to say I would now be late. I borrowed her car to drive down to find out that they had a two hour delay and didn’t have any kids there. And then I remembered that I left my coffee in the car with the flat tire…

photo

Leave a Reply

