Back and Forth


IMG_0754.jpeg

I was in New Orleans and we were walking down the street and saw this on a wall. At first glance it seems like a lame inspiring message. Then I thought about it some more.

Life isn’t a story … I’m living it.

The story is the interpretation of of my life.

I can make it great if I pay more attention to the people, ideas, and work all around me.

So here’s to a lame inspiring message for actually inspiring me!

Here, here!

One Response to “Back and Forth”

  1. Love you for giving a thoughtful perspective and not tossing it aside as a lame message.

Leave a Reply

